Tickets to the 2017 World Class New Zealand Awards are on sale now

New Zealand’s most prestigious individual achievement awards, Kea’s World Class New Zealand Awards recognise inspirational, world leading Kiwis and friends who are making outstanding contributions to New Zealand’s economic, social and cultural development.

When: 6:30pm, Thursday 22 June, 2017

Where: Viaduct Events Centre, 161 Halsey St. Auckland

The black-tie gala dinner will be a truly spectacular event, and a golden opportunity to meet and network with New Zealand’s most influential business people, entrepreneurs and government leaders.

Tickets to the awards sell out every year, book now to avoid disappointment.

2016 Winners

Last year’s winners were former CEO of CBA, ASB and Air NZ Sir Ralph Norris; serial entrepreneur Linda Jenkinson; sustainability pioneer Peter Yealands; business leader Sarah Robb O’Hagan; Chair of Ngāi Tahu Sir Mark Solomon; and philanthropist Matteo de Nora CNZM.

Find out more about the Awards here.

Kea WCNZ Awards 2017 Logo Black B 1000x434