Xero NZ Roadshow 2019

Xero NZ Roadshow 2019

From 1 October to 5 December, we’ll be travelling across New Zealand to over 18 locations. Join us as we share how online accounting software can change the way you run your business.

If you’re a small business, or thinking about starting one, come to our free Xero small business sessions. You’ll learn how Xero can help you spend less time on your accounts, and more time doing what you love.

Xero Roadshow 2019 is coming to a town near you!

  • Napier - Tuesday 1 October
  • Taupō - Thursday 3 October
  • New Plymouth - Tuesday 15 October
  • Palmerston North - Thursday 17 October
  • Hamilton - Tuesday 22 October
  • Auckland (South) - Thursday 24 October
  • Auckland (Central) - Wednesday 30 & Thursday 31 October
  • Silverdale - Monday 4 November
  • Takapuna - Wednesday 6 November
  • Whangarei - Friday 8 November
  • Wellington - Monday 11 & Tuesday 12 November
  • Tauranga - Thursday 14 November
  • Nelson - Tuesday 19 November 
  • Christchurch - Thursday 21 November
  • Timaru - Tuesday 26 November
  • Dunedin - Thursday 28 November
  • Invercargill - Tuesday 3 December
  • Queenstown - Thursday 5 December
Attend Contact

Time & Date

Tuesday, 1 October 2019, 09:00 AM - Thursday, 5 December 2019, 07:00 PM

Location

18 locations across New Zealand

View map

Cost

Free