London Coffee Festival

London Coffee Festival
The London Coffee Festival celebrates London’s bustling and vibrant coffee scene. With over 22,000 visitors expected, The London Coffee Festival promises to be an unmissable event for discerning coffee lovers and those working in the coffee scene. The festival will feature over 250 artisan coffee and gourmet food stalls, tastings and demonstrations from world-class baristas, interactive workshops, street food, coffee-based cocktails, live music, DJs, art exhibitions and much more. Kiwi Highlights Allpress Espresso www.allpressespresso.com - Stand HP1 Caravan Coffee Roasters www.caravanonexmouth.co.uk - Mulmar Stand, SOHO Crosstown Doughnuts www.crosstowndoughnuts.com Grind Coffee www.grindcoffee.com Karma Cola www.karmacola.co.uk - Stand SH13A Nude Espresso www.nudeespresso.com Ozone Coffee Roasters www.ozonecoffee.co.uk - Stand SH1 and SH2 Volcano Coffee Works www.volcanocoffeeworks.com Visitors will also gain access to Milk & Sugar, the new festival feature showcasing some of the most inspirational brands spanning from fashion to design and food. The London Coffee Festival is also proud to be the official launch event of UK Coffee Week™. Session Information INDUSTRY DAYS There will be two industry days held on 30 April and 01 May from 10am- 5pm. PUBLIC SESSIONS Friday 01 May The event will launch to the public from 5:00pm with the session running from 5pm-8pm and then an Espresso Martini Launch Party from 8pm-10pm(please note some festival zones will be closed during the launch party). Saturday 02 May and Sunday 03 May Three sessions will be held per day over the weekend: Brunch session 10:00am-1:00pm Lunch session 1:00pm-4:00pm Teatime session 4:00pm-7:00pm
Attend

Time & Date

Thursday, 30 April 2015, 10:00 AM - Sunday, 3 May 2015, 07:00 PM

Location

15 Hanbury Street,
The Old Truman Brewery,
London E1 6QR
United Kingdom

View map