Crowded House, first European Tour in more than 10 years!

Crowded House, first European Tour in more than 10 years!

Crowded House announces first European Tour in more than 10 years! Joining founding members Neil Finn and Nick Seymour will be Mitchell Froom, Liam Finn and Elroy Finn.

Tickets for most shows go on-sale Friday, December 13th, please check local listings for details or visit www.CrowdedHouse.com to see all the upcoming dates, join the Crowded House community for more information and to gain access to Crowded House official pre-sales.

**Please note NOT all of the below dates have pre-sales or are already announced.

EUROPEAN TOUR ITINERARY:

Tuesday, June 16, Cardiff, UK Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Wednesday, June 17, Glasgow, UK SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow

Thursday, June 18, Birmingham, UK Arena Birmingham

Saturday, June 20, Landgraaf, Netherlands Pinkpop Festival

Sunday, June 21, Werchter, Belgium TW Classic

Tuesday, June 23, Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom

Wednesday, June 24, Cologne, Germany Live Music Hall

Friday, June 26, Zeeland, Netherlands Concert at SEA

Monday, June 29, Cork, Ireland Live at The Marquee - Cork

Wednesday, July 1, Dublin, Ireland Trinity College

Thursday, July 2, Manchester, UK Castlefield Bowl

Saturday, July 4, London, UK Roundhouse

Sunday, July 5, London, UK Roundhouse

Friday, July 10, Barcelona, Spain, Jardins de Pedralbes Festival

Attend Contact

Time & Date

Wednesday, 17 June 2020, 06:30 PM - Wednesday, 17 June 2020, 11:00 PM

Location

Exhibition Way, Stobcross Rd, Glasgow G3 8YW

View map

Cost

See ticketing link