New Zealand Embassy The Hague, The Netherlands

New Zealand Embassy The Hague, The Netherlands
The New Zealand Embassy in The Hague is responsible for New Zealand's relationship with the Netherlands, Denmark, Finland, Norway and the Holy See. New Zealand has Honorary Consulates in Denmark, Finland and Norway. The Embassy also has responsibility for relations with the many international courts and other organisations based in The Hague, including the International Court of Justice, International Criminal Court, Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia and the Special Tribunal for Lebanon. Office hours: Mon-Fri 0900-1230 hrs, 1330-1700 hrs If you’re travelling or living overseas, register with so we can find you in an emergency, check on your well-being or send you important information if things go wrong.


Eisenhowerlaan 77N
2517KK,The Hague
The Netherlands

View map


+31 70 346 9324